Back to news

Scout Gaming Group has been recognized once again for its market leading product. At the Baltic and Scandinavian (BSG) Awards 2020 in Tallinn, Estonia the company was awarded first prize in the category for Best Fantasy Sports / Virtual Sports in the Nordics 2020.

The most recent industry recognition comes not long after having also been awarded the top spot for Fantasy Sports provision at the EGR 2020 Awards for the third time in a row, an achievement only a chosen few have managed.

BSG is a physical summit that gathers companies, authorities and stakeholders within the online gaming industry every year to exchange experiences and highlight good examples in the Baltics and Scandinavia. This year the event was held in Tallinn, Estonia and was one of the first physical events to take place following the Covid-19 lockdown.

“Of course, it feels fantastic to be recognized once again for the hard work and dedication the group has put in. I’m however not surprised. From day one we knew we were on to something special, that we had a quality product supported by an almost uniquely top-notch team. What pleases me in particular is that the team’s dedication has really paid off and it’s no longer any question about the success and quality of our service”, comments Joakim Renman, Chief Commercial Officer

For additional information, please contact:
Joakim Renman, Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +46 70 993 13 73
E-mail: [email protected]

About Scout Gaming Group
Scout Gaming Group is a licensed and regulated provider of B2B Daily Fantasy Sports and betting. The company offers a flexible and customizable network based Fantasy Sports solution with support for most sports and leagues through an in-house StatCenter which also provides real-time information to players. Local sports can be provided on request. The Group has approximately 80+ staff and is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden with development and operations in Bergen, Norway and Lviv, Ukraine. Scout Gaming is listed at Stockholm Nasdaq First North.

Read more about the award and the winners here: